Morning Motivation – Which Step Have You Reached?

Reaching our goals is never easy. And it shouldn’t be if you are setting the right goals. But sometimes its so hard to maintain determination day after day!

I saw this image on Google Plus a while ago and I can’t stop thinking about it. I have a lot of personal, professional goals right now and I find that I contiuously get stuck at “I Can Do It.”  Sometimes I even get to the “I will do it” and then I get tired and drop all the way down to”I want to do it.”  Gotta keep climbing!

steps of self motivation

What are your goals and what step do you get to!? Sometimes admitting your goals (and where you get stuck) to others can help give you that extra push to succeed. Feel free to comment with yours below!

Leave a Reply

