Happy Halloween! Punkin Carvin’

halloween punkins

My entire Halloween pumpkin carving career has been overshadowed by my artsy big sister. I seriously had a complex growing up that mine would NEVER EVER turn out the same as Cheri’s (The same goes for Easter Eggs). The tradition continues. Her’s is the awesome one in the middle. Except now, she finally has a rival – my niece Frankie is quite the pumpkin carver! (see pumpkin on far right!)

cheri and her pumpkin

Happy Halloween from the Sailor Sisters – and crew!

pumpkin carving

*I really want to bake yummy pumpkin seeds with all of the ones that I saved! Does anyone have any suggestions – I’ve never done it before!

pumpkin guts

 

 

*****BONUS Pic from Sailor Sister’s Halloween Past:

halloween past

 

 

One response to “Happy Halloween! Punkin Carvin’

Leave a Reply

