Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

The photo challenge this week was a lot easier than I had initially expected! In fact, as I went about my day to day, I began to notice the theme “Illumination” in everything! I hope you enjoy some of the Illumination I came across this week:

illum4

Holiday Illumination downtown Niantic, CT

old fashioned movie theater

An Old Fashion Cinema Illuminated At Night

Nautical Illumination

Nautical Illumination

apres ski fire

Apres Ski Illumination

Old Railroad Clock Illuminated at night

Old Railroad Clock Illuminated at night

illumination

Dinner Illumination Reflections

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

Leave a Reply

