Baby and Girl’s Flower Headbands!

When my second niece was born over six months ago now, I could NOT wait to get this new little muffin in front of my new camera lens! My sister and I had so much fun dressing her up and thinking of fun accessories and props! A big one that we kept wishing we had was a flower headband. I had seen them on other babies but just could not find them anywhere. So we settled for a real flower from the garden. It was cute but ended up having a bug in it don’t tell my sister¬†just didn’t quite cut it.

newborn picture

My sister and I are not ones to let something like this go and since then we have been on the lookout for a way to bring affordable, adorable baby flower headbands to the world!

Enter: Baby and Girl’s headbands with Removable Flowers now available on Sailor Sister’s ETSY!!!
baby headbands with removable flower clips

Cue Photo Montage: 
baby headbandgirls headband


matching sister headbandsflower clip and removable flower


zebra print baby headbandzebra print and white baby headbandgirls flower clippurple flower headbandpink baby headbandAren’t my nieces the most precious little girls! And super great models!!!

Now go check out the flower headbands that are up on our Esty store!

One response to “Baby and Girl’s Flower Headbands!

  1. I absolutely love these pictures….so precious!!! Headbands adorned with a flower, such a great accent for your beautiful little modlels!!!

Leave a Reply

